• Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India.
  • Department of Information Technology (Ministry of Communication & Information Technology)
  • Defense Agricultural Research Laboratory (DARL), DRDO
  • University Grants Commission-UPE, Biosciences Programme
  • Department of Atomic Energy, Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences (BRNS)
  • North Eastern Council (NEC), Govt of India
  • Department of Science & Technology, SERB, Govt of India.
  • Oil India Limited,Duliajan, Assam.